You are here:

Dean's Office Directory

Dean of the College of Humanities

Dianne Harris
Office: 2100 LNCO
Office Phone: (801) 581-8816
Email: dianne.harris@utah.edu

Associate Deans

Stuart Culver
Office: 2100 LNCO
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Office Phone: (801) 581-6214
Email: stuart.culver@utah.edu

Jakob JensenResearch
Office: 2400 LNCO
Office Hours: By appointment via email
Office Phone: (801) 581-5321
Email: jakob.jensen@utah.edu

Assistant Deans

Taunya Dressler
Undergraduate Affairs
Office: 2100 LNCO
Office Phone: (801) 585-9733
Email: taunya.dressler@utah.edu

 


Dean's Office Staff

Kristina Bailey,Executive Assistant
Phone: (801) 581-8816
Email: kristina.bailey@utah.edu


Fred Hon,
Fiscal Analyst
Office Phone: (801) 587-9190
Email: fred.hon@hum.utah.edu


Caitlyn Harris, 
PR Specialist
Phone: (801) 581-6215
Email: c.s.harris@utah.edu


Patricia Aoyagi,
Office Assistant
Office Phone: (801) 581-6214
Email: patricia.aoyagi@utah.edu

Lexie Kite, Development Director
Office Phone: (801) 585-5053
Email: lexie.kite@utah.edu


Jefferson Vick, 
Business Specialist 
Office Phone: (801) 585-9879
Email: jefferson.vick@utah.edu 


Rebecca Loughridge
, Web Manager
Phone: (801) 585-9283
Email: rebecca.loughridge@utah.edu


Thomas Whitworth,
Office Assistant
(part-time)
Office Phone: (801) 581-6214
Email: thomas.whitworth@utah.edu

 

Lindsay Kite, Development  Officer
Office Phone: 801-585-5781
Email: Lindsay.kite@utah.edu


Natalie Montoya,
Administrative Officer
Office Phone: (801) 581-6214
Email: natalie.montoya@utah.edu

Kelsey Evans, Assistant Graphic Designer (part-time)
Office Phone: (801) 581-6214
Email: kelsey.evans@utah.edu 

 

 

 

College of Humanities IT

Tom Wolfe, Computer Professional/Director of IT
Office: 433 CTIHB
Office Hours: 7-4
Phone: (801) 581-4129
Email: thomas.wolfe@utah.edu

Joe Deviny, Lab Manager
Office: 433 CTIHB
Office Hours: 9:00 - 5:00 M-F
Office Phone: (801) 585-5547
Email: j.deviny@utah.edu

Chris Bradshaw, Computer Technician
Office: 433 CTIHB
Office Hours: 9:00 - 5:00 M-F
Phone: (801) 585-7268
Email: chris.bradshaw@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/10/16