You are here:

 

Academic Advising

Book an advising appointment Prepare for your advising appointment FAQ Resources

 

Taunya Dressler

Taunya Dressler, M.A.T.

ASSISTANT DEAN
for Undergraduate Affairs 
2100 LNCO | (801) 581-6214
taunya.dressler@utah.edu

advising

Stephanie Krusell

Stephanie Krusell, B.S.

COMMUNICATION
2400 LNCO | (801) 581-6302
stephanie.krusell@utah.edu

advising

Cameron Vakilian

Cameron Vakilian, M.S.Ed.

COMMUNICATION
2400 LNCO | (801) 581-6888
cameron.vakilian@utah.edu

advising

Shawn Adrian

Shawn Adrian, M.A.

ENGLISH 
3500 LNCO | (801) 581-6168 
shawn.adrian@utah.edu

advising

 

Gerri Mackey

Gerri Mackey, M.A., M.B.A.

ENGLISH, Graduate Advisor
3500 LNCO | (801) 581-6168
gerri.mackey@utah.edu

advising

Ashley Glenn

Ashley Glenn, M.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-8180
ea.glenn@utah.edu

advising

Christy Hoffmann

Christy Hoffmann, M.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-6101
christy.hoffmann@utah.edu

advising

Maria Lara

Maria Lara, B.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-5362
maria.lara@utah.edu

advising

 

Justin Nistler

Justin Nistler, M.S.

LINGUISTICS
2327 LNCO | (801) 585-5092
justin.nistler@utah.edu

advising

Copeland Johnston

Copeland Johnston, M.Div.

PEACE & CONFLICT STUDIES, RELIGIOUS STUDIES 
BA LANGUAGE REQUIREMENT
 

1400 LNCO | (801) 581-7561 
copeland.johnston@utah.eduadvising

 

Connie Corbett

Connie Corbett, B.S.

PHILOSOPHY 
402 CTIHB | (801) 581-8161 
c.corbett@utah.edu

advising

Lisa Hutton

Lisa Hutton, M.Ed.

WORLD LANGUAGES & CULTURES
1400 LNCO | (801) 581-7561
lisa.hutton@utah.edu

advising

Lisa Shaw

Lisa Shaw, M.P.A.

WRITING & RHETORIC STUDIES 
3700 LNCO | (801) 581-7090
l.shaw@utah.edu

advising

 
Last Updated: 11/3/17