You are here:

Graduate Advisors

 

Christy Hoffmann, M.A.

ASIAN STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-6101
christy.hoffmann@utah.edu

Amity  Mower, M.A., M.B.A.

COMMUNICATION, Graduate Advisor
2400 LNCO | (801) 587-7272 
amity.mower@utah.edu

Gerri Mackey, M.A., M.B.A.

ENGLISH, Graduate Advisor
3500 LNCO | (801) 581-6168
gerri.mackey@utah.edu

Cory Pike, MLIS  

ENVIRONMENTAL HUMANITIES, Graduate Advisor
FD 618A | (801) 587-6156
cory.pike@utah.edu

Ashley Glenn, M.A.

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-8180
ea.glenn@utah.edu

Kacey Campbell

LINGUISTICS
2327 LNCO | (801) 581-8047
kacey.campbell@utah.edu

Connie Corbett, B.S.

PHILOSOPHY 
402 CTIHB | (801) 581-8161 
c.corbett@utah.edu

Mackenzie Buie

WORLD LANGUAGES & CULTURES
1431 LNCO  |  (801) 581-7748
mackenzie.buie@utah.edu

 
Last Updated: 11/6/18