You are here:

Dean's Office Directory

Barry Weller, Interim Dean

Stuart Culver
Dean of the College of Humanities

Phone
(801) 581-6214

Email
stuart.culver@utah.edu

Joy Pierce

Joy Pierce
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Email
joy.pierce@utah.edu

Jakob Jensen, Associate Dean for Research

Jakob Jensen
Associate Dean for Research

Phone
(801) 581-5321

Email
jakob.jensen@utah.edu

Taunya Dressler, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

Taunya Dressler
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

Phone
(801) 585-9733

Email
taunya.dressler@utah.edu

Ned Khatrichettri, Internship Coordinator

Ned Khatrichettri
Internship Coordinator

Phone
(801) 585-5199

Email
ned.khatrichettri@utah.edu

Kristina Bailey, Excecutive Assistant

Kristina Bailey
Excecutive Assistant

Phone
(801) 581-8816 

Email
kristina.bailey@utah.edu

Natalie Montoya, Administrative Manager

Natalie Montoya
Administrative Manager

Phone
(801) 581-6214

Email
natalie.montoya@utah.edu

Patricia Aoyagi, Administrative Assistant

Patricia Aoyagi
Administrative Assistant

Phone
(801) 581-6214

Email
patricia.aoyagi@utah.edu

Lexie Kite, Development Director

Lexie Kite
Development Director

Phone
(801) 585-5053

Email
lexie.kite@utah.edu

Lindsay Kite, Development Officer

Lindsay Kite
Development Officer

Phone
(801) 585-5781

Email
Lindsay.kite@utah.edu

Jana Cunningham

Jana Cunningham
Communications Manager

Phone
(801) 213-0866

Email
jana.cunningham@utah.edu

Caitlyn Harris, Marketing Specialist & Graphic Designer

Caitlyn Harris
Marketing Specialist

Phone
(801) 581-6215

Email
c.s.harris@utah.edu

Rebecca Torkelsen, Web Manager & Social Media

Rebecca Torkelsen
Web Manager & Social Media

Phone
(801) 585-9283

Email
rebecca.torkelsen@utah.edu

Fred Hon, Associate Director, Accounting & Finance

Fred Hon
Associate Director, Accounting & Finance

Phone
(801) 587-9190

Email
fred.hon@utah.edu

Jefferson Vick, Business Specialist

Jefferson Vick
Business Specialist 

Phone
(801) 585-9879

Email
jefferson.vick@utah.edu

Danielle Thomsen, HR Manger

Danielle Thomsen
HR Manager

Phone
(801) 587-9861

Email
Danielle.Thomsen@utah.edu 

Meggan Smith, HR Analyst

Meggan Smith
HR Analyst

Phone
(801) 587-1930

Email
meggan.smith@utah.edu

Tom Wolfe, Computer Professional, Director of IT

Tom Wolfe
Computer Professional & Director of IT

Phone
(801) 581-4129

Email
thomas.wolfe@utah.edu

Joe Deviny, Lab Manager

Joe Deviny
Lab Manager

Phone
(801) 585-5547

Email
j.deviny@utah.edu

Chris Bradshaw, Computer Technician

Chris Bradshaw
Computer Technician

Phone
(801) 585-7268

Email
chris.bradshaw@utah.edu 

 
Last Updated: 9/20/18