Skip to content

Academic Advisors for Undergraduate Students

Welcome back, students! Our advising team is here for you, offering a variety of appointment types (in-person, video, phone). Walk-in hours are also available the first two weeks of the semester in select departments. Please visit the departmental web site or select the book appointment now tab for schedules and availability.

 We look forward to reconnecting with you and wish you a successful start to the new academic year!

Taunya Dressler

Taunya Dressler, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs

2100 LNCO | (801) 581-6214
taunya.dressler@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Justin Nistler

Justin Nistler, M.S.

Bridge Advisor, Linguistics, Peace & Conflict Studies
2327 LNCO | (801) 585-5092
justin.nistler@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Olivia Davis

Olivia Davis, B.A.

World Languages & Cultures
1400 LNCO 
olivia.davis@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Lisa Shaw

Lisa Shaw, M.P.A.

Writing & Rhetoric Studies 
3700 LNCO | (801) 581-7090
l.shaw@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Christy Hoffman

Christy Hoffmann, M.A.

World Languages & Cultures
1400 LNCO
christy.hoffmann@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

 


Coordinators & Career Coaches

Ned Khatrichettri

Ned Khatrichettri, M.A.

Humanities Internship Coordinator
2100 LNCO | (801) 585-5199
ned.khatrichettri@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Karleton Munn

Karleton Munn, M.A.

Humanities Honors Advisor
Honors Center, Fort Worth Bldg. 61
(801) 587-1690
k.munn@honors.utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Megan Randall

Megan Randall, M.A.

Humanities Career Coach, Career & Professional Development
Center SSB 350 | (801) 587-8480

mrandall@sa.utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW

 
Last Updated: 8/20/21