You are here:

Undergraduate Advisors

Ashley Glenn

Ashley Glenn, M.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-8180
ea.glenn@utah.edu

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

Christy Hoffmann

Christy Hoffmann, M.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-6101
christy.hoffmann@utah.edu

Book an appointment now

Maria Lara

Maria Lara, B.A.

INTERNATIONAL & AREA STUDIES
210 CTIHB | (801) 581-5362
maria.lara@utah.edu

Book an appointment now

Justin Nistler

Justin Nistler, M.S.

LINGUISTICS
2327 LNCO | (801) 585-5092
justin.nistler@utah.edu

book an appointment now

Copeland Johnston

Copeland Johnston, M.Div.

PEACE & CONFLICT STUDIES, RELIGIOUS STUDIES, BA LANGUAGE REQUIREMENT 
1400 LNCO | (801) 581-7561 
copeland.johnston@utah.edu

Book an appointment now

Lisa Hutton

Lisa Hutton, M.Ed.

WORLD LANGUAGES & CULTURES
1400 LNCO | (801) 581-7561
lisa.hutton@utah.edu

Book an appointment now

Lisa Shaw

Lisa Shaw, M.P.A.

WRITING & RHETORIC STUDIES 
3700 LNCO | (801) 581-7090
l.shaw@utah.edu

Book an appointment now


Internship Coordinator

Last Updated: 12/13/18