Skip to content

Main Navigation

John R. Park Debate Society on Primary Debate

Rob Layne, Loretta Rowley, Shaylee Tulane, and Shad Wojciechowski, members of the John R. Park Debate Society, take time to reflect on and discuss the Primary Debate that took place on January 28th, 2016.

Last Updated: 9/30/19